Showing all 3 results

  • Willy Goat: not easy to be a child


    In this Willy Goat series, it is a collection of 9 different books which depict different aspect of children’s lives. From learning social roles and expectations, developing good habits, getting along with siblings, making friends, following rules, advocating for his needs and cultivating empathy… Willy is like every other child in the world who runs into many different problems and learn how to solve them one at a time as he is growing up.
    This series (book 1 – 9) contains 100% HSK level 1 required vocabulary.
    Targeted proficiency levels: Novice low, Novice mid, Novice high & Intermediate low.

  • Book 1: I am Beibei/ 我是贝贝


    Beibei is a newcomer to Wonzel Town.  He is cute, but timid.  He really wants to fit in and make friends.  So, who will he become friends with? Will it be the active and energetic Bravo?  Will it be the mischievous and impulsive Piano?  Perhaps it will be the kind, friendly and intelligent Xingxing?  What about the beautiful but sensitive Xiaotian?  Or the mysterious and distant black cat called “13”?

    Paperback book.

  • Book 2: Dylan’s Birthday/ Dylan 的生日


    Dylan’s birthday is coming up and everybody is excited.  Bravo and Feifei long for the birthday feast everyday. Piano is looking forward to all the fun. Beibei is still curious about the mysterious “13” who is the only one Beibei is not friends with. He wonders about 13’s distance. Beibei soon discovers an unacceptable stigma in Wonzel Town – a black cat is viewed as unlucky here!  Elves, which is 13’s real name, was abandoned by his owner right after his mom named him! Beibei is determined to break the stigma.  Can he succeed?  Will Elves become his friend?  Will Elves eventually become accepted by others?

    Paperback book.

Billing details

Additional information

Your order