Willy Goat: not easy to be a child


In this Willy Goat series, it is a collection of 9 different books which depict different aspect of children’s lives. From learning social roles and expectations, developing good habits, getting along with siblings, making friends, following rules, advocating for his needs and cultivating empathy… Willy is like every other child in the world who runs into many different problems and learn how to solve them one at a time as he is growing up.
This series (book 1 – 9) contains 100% HSK level 1 required vocabulary.
Targeted proficiency levels: Novice low, Novice mid, Novice high & Intermediate low.

(E-mail when Stock is available)


Willy Goat


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Willy Goat: not easy to be a child”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.